Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea L. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Prompt and knowledgeable responses. Easy to work with and agile with changes as needed. Made the entire process much easier to navigate than expected.

4.2 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Cindy N. for Mark Denniston

Tacoma, WA
Super easy

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew H. for Mark Denniston

Edmonds, WA
Mark was very responsive to all of our questions and helped guide us through the process on our first home purchase.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Mark Denniston

Tukwila, WA
Thank you Mark, ALL your hard work made the deal HAPPEN!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Martin S. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark is proactive, knowledgeable and friendly. He cuts through the complexity and makes it an easier and more user friendly process.

4.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Meredith M. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark was great!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Mati S. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
The professionalism and patience Mark displayed through the entire process

5.0 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jason M. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
It was a great experience from beginning to end. Mark was on top of things and very communicative throughout the process and made me feel like I was in good hands. He was accessible as well for when we had any questions.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine S. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark made our refinancing experience quick and painless. We are very happy our friends referred us to him!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Mark Denniston

Everett, WA
Mark was excellent, highly recommended!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Mckenzie S. for Mark Denniston

Everett, WA
Mark was extremely helpful! He answered all of my questions and gave us confidence during our buying process. Would highly recommend.

4.8 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Antwine W. for Mark Denniston

Auburn, WA
Thank you Mark

5.0 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Blake B. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
He’s the go to guy if you want the best service and the best rates

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon O. for Mark Denniston

Shoreline, WA
Mark is amazing! I have worked with many loan officers through the years and Mark exceeded my expectations. Mark has excellent customer service and great knowledge. Thank you Mark!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Gregorio S. for Mark Denniston

Federal Way, WA
Mark Denniston's level of knowledge, experience and professionalism make him more than equipped to handle home loans. Even though our refinance process ran into some hurdles Mark was able to quickly and efficiently deal with each and every one while keeping us informed all the way. His customer service was exceptional and we are grateful to have been able to work with Mark throughout this process. We would highly recommend Mark Denniston!

5.0 completed on October 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan K. for Mark Denniston

Edmonds, WA
Mark was extremely helpful and always available.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jack B. for Mark Denniston

Mill Creek, WA
Thanks Mark for all your help and support! Great Job!

4.8 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by John O. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark and his associates are great. Thanks for such a great job.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Helena K. for Mark Denniston

Tacoma, WA
Mark was kind and available for all our questions. He kept us on track and we really felt like he was in our corner. This is the second time we’ve worked with Mark, and he’s fantastic!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Nathaniel S. for Mark Denniston

Tacoma, WA
Mark helped us through all our questions and he provided great advice along the way. Mark also kept us updated throughout the entire process. It was great to work with Mark!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lloyd S. for Mark Denniston

Kent, WA
Mark was very knowledgeable, prompt, and accessible. He was also friendly and helpful as a first time buyer, making the experience much smoother than it would have been otherwise.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Oscar R. for Mark Denniston

Lynnwood, WA
I had a great experience overall, Mark was great and responsive. It was a pleasure working with him.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan F. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark is an expert who is always available to help with questions or concerns, as well as the home-buying process overall. I would highly recommend him and Prosperity Home Mortgage Services to my friends and colleagues.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Lori L. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark is very easy to work with and explains everything so even a novice like myself could understand. Oh I forgot to mention Mark's a really a nice person!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jeanette H. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark patiently answered all my questions. He went the extra mile and worked with my agent to make sure my transaction went as smooth as possible. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Hilary G. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark Denniston made the whole process so easy!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Julia S. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
We always use Mark for our financing needs. He does a great job communicating with us and is always available for questions. We highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Sean S. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark is awesome. Very professional and a wealth of knowledge. I trust Mark completely which is why we keep using him for our financing needs.

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Clyde L. for Mark Denniston

Lynnwood, WA
Mark is very knowledgeable and informative. He is also addresses issue promptly. He made the complete process from start to finish a smooth process. I have already recommended him to another family member who is considering buying a home.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Peter L. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark Denniston was exceptionally thorough and very accessible. Truly could not have asked for better customer service. This was especially important as we were three time zones away.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Diane O. for Mark Denniston

Edmonds, WA
Mark is a superb mortgage loan professional. When we started working together, he was clear about the complex process ahead and what I needed to provide to him in support of my mortgage. Through the entire process he stayed in touch with updates and answered all my questions promptly. He was fantastic to work with in every way.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Mark Denniston

Snohomish, WA
Mark is very professional and a great communicator. He made the process very easy. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Shaine T. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark is a great communicator and goes the extra mile ALWAYS. He helped us Get the best possible appraisal in our home. We value his expertise and help. Thanks mark!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Steven C. for Mark Denniston

Shoreline, WA
Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kristopher O. for Mark Denniston

Marysville, WA
Mark always maintained constant communication with us and took the time to explain everything we did not understand as first time home buyers. We always felt comfortable working with him and as if we could rely on him to keep us on track with our timeline. Mark made the home buying process seamless.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela Z. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark is readily available and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Pierre M. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
It was great

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Rachelle L. for Mark Denniston

Marysville, WA
Mark is very information and resourceful. He went above and beyond in explaining every detail of the home buying process to us. He is very easy to work with and is available for any questions we may have. We would highly recommend Mark as someone who would look out for your best interest!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Judson S. for Mark Denniston

Auburn, WA
Mark was excellent with communication, sharing his knowledge and keeping the process moving, My one disappointment was out of Mark's control. When the process was moved beyond Mark it seemed to slow down and target dates were missed.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas P. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark was always willing to answer my questions and respond quickly, even at odd hours. He really helped me understand what was going on each step of the way. Mark's consistent help gave me confidence the financing aspect of the purchasing a house was in good hands.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Todd H. for Mark Denniston

Des Moines, WA
Mark made everything on our end go very smooth and showed us each scenario very quickly when asked.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel E. for Mark Denniston

Bellingham, WA
The process from our end was completely painless, and we always felt our mortgage was in very capable hands!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Marie E. for Mark Denniston

Bellingham, WA
Great service, communication and excellent overall experience! Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Steve W. for Mark Denniston

Bothell, WA
This is our 3rd financing experience with Mark and each time he has been extremely communicative and clear. He sets great expectations and keeps up well informed along the way. I highly recommend Mark’s experience and expertise for home financing.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Sharmila V. for Mark Denniston

Lake Forest Park, WA
The level of Mark’s expertise, dedication to customers and his efficiency is exceptional. If I had to go through this process again, there is no question that I would choose him again. He was thorough in explaining the steps along the way and his response time was excellent. Overall, his years of experience and customer service minimized the stress of the home purchasing process and gave me peace of mind.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
I've worked with Mark before on the initial purchase of my home and he was super communicative and very knowledgeable, so it was only logical to work with him on my refinance.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Virooth C. for Mark Denniston

Federal Way, WA
Mark made the loan transaction as easy and stress free as possible. Thanks Mark!

4.8 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Mark Denniston

Snoqualmie, WA
Mark was always very responsive with communication. There was some frustrations with the underwriting process. We had a 45 day escrow period which I thought would give them plenty of time to close on time. However, the title company only got the final closing disclosures from PHM the day before we closed. Granted part of that was due to us wanting the deed recorded in the name of our trust, but I was really surprised how long it took. On the other hand, Mark worked tirelessly for us.

4.7 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle B. for Mark Denniston

Normandy Park, WA
Mark was very responsive and speedy. He offered good advice and went the extra mile to ensure the seller knew I was well qualified for a loan.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark was great to work with on my re-fi. I’ve gone through the process several time before but he made this go around the best experience I’ve had so far. He had very clear communication and answered any questions promptly. He was also able to lock down a great interest rate at just the right time. I highly recommend working with Mark!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Mary J. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark has been great to work with, was always readily available and had answers for all our questions. I highly recommend Mark if anyone is considering applying for a loan.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Laura S. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark was very open, communicative, and responsive to all my questions. Everything was explained very clearly and I truly felt that Mark wanted the best for me. He was a very important part of my journey to homeownership and I am very grateful for the attention and care that was put into the whole process.

4.8 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Mohammadmohsen M. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark was very attentive, responsive and helpful during the whole process.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew W. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark was great to work with! He was extremely attentive to our constant questions, and was a great resource for explaining anything that we didn't understand, even topics that were generally outside of his role as the lender. Thanks Mark!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark is very responsive. Truly there whenever you need him. Our experience was truly spectacular and I would highly recommend.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine G. for Mark Denniston

Tacoma, WA
From start to finish Mark kept us up to date on progress with our loan. I’m looking forward to meeting him again. I trust him, that’s important to me. And he was always responsive and available. Thanks Mark, we love Mark!

5.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron H. for Mark Denniston

Renton, WA
Mark was very responsive and helpful through a few sticky unanticipated issues ahead of closing. What I like most is that Mark is practical and is a deal-maker. We got the deal done and it would not have happened without Mark.

4.8 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Miroslava M. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Thank you for all your help

4.7 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Michael N. for Mark Denniston

SEATTLE, WA
We had a few unusual circumstances that Mark had to put extra effort into and we really appreciated it. Overall it was a great experience.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas N. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Mark was an absolute pleasure to work with. This was our first time buying a home and Mark was so helpful walking us through each step and answering our many questions. He was extremely responsive by every mode of communication and walked us through the complicated paperwork required for our physician mortgage. He also went out of his way to personally fix a mistake on our final mortgage paperwork, allowing us to close on time and saving us money. I would highly recommend Mark!

4.2 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Tadd G. for Mark Denniston

Seattle, WA
Great to get such a good rate and loan. Thanks Mark

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Anna C. for Mark Denniston

Kent, WA
Mark made this a very easy experience and I will recommend him to all my people. Great follow up to keep us on target. Super stressful made simple. Thanks Mark, Anna Conboy!!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Justin D. for Mark Denniston

Auburn, WA
Mark Denniston is fantastic, and made every step of the process simple and made us feel very confident we were in good hands. I can't recommend him enough, we are very pleased with the service we received and will go to Mark first should the need arise.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Paul C. for Mark Denniston

Kent, WA
Mark was communicative and clear, he made sure we understood every step of the process. I highly recommend Mark Denniston and Prosperity home mortgage.


Line


Back to top